CONTACT

Indiana Location

Brindle Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 227
Grabill, IN 46741
260/627-2156
800/826-9355
260/627-5145 Fax

Fred Gage, CPA
Chairman
extension 25
fhgage@brindleproducts.com

Joseph Gage
President & CEO
extension 24
jgage@brindleproducts.com

Rick Ludwig, CPA
CFO
extension 29
rludwig@brindleproducts.com

Sonia Gage
Project Mgr Automotive
extension 23
sgage@brindleproducts.com

Andrea Gage
Office Mgr
extension 21
agage@brindleproducts.com

Texas Location

Brindle Texas, Inc.
904 Old Wise Road
Bowie, TX 76230
940/872-9800
940/872-9802 Fax

Mike DeMoss
Plant Manager
940/872-9800
mdemoss@brindleproducts.com

BJ Otto
Office Mgr
940/872-9800
botto@brindleproducts.com

 

 

We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover.