Indiana

Brindle Products, Inc. 
P.O. Box 227 
Grabill, IN 46741

260-627-2156
800-826-9355
260-627-5145 Fax

Fred Gage, CPA - Chairman
extension 25
fhgage@brindleproducts.com

Joseph Gage - President & CEO
extension 24
jgage@brindleproducts.com

Nate Rittenhouse - Engineer
nrittenhouse@brindleproducts.com 

Jason Patterson - Quality
jpatterson@brindleproducts.com

Sonia Gage - Project Manager
sgage@brindleproducts.com

Andrea Gage - Office Manager/Online Delivery Inquiries
agage@brindleproducts.com

Brittany Gage - Shipping/Receiving Manager
bgage@brindleproducts.com

1-800-826-9355